Commissioners

Officials

District Chief Everett Seaman

Eseaman@trfire.org

Commissioners Mark Autenrieth

Mautenrieth@trfire.org

Commissioners Leonard Minkler

Lminkler@trfire.org

Commissioners Richard Tutela

Rtutela@trfire.org

Commissioners James Golden

Jgolden@trfire.org

Commissioners Raymond Latshaw

Rlatshaw@trfire.org

Administrator Brian Kubiel

Bkubiel@trfire.org

Office Staff Dawn Halliwell

DMorris@trfire.org

Office Staff Monica Bisceglie

Monicabisceglie@trfire.org

Office Staff Catherine Bruschetta

Cbruschetta@trfire.org

Communications

Fire Officers President Albert McDaniel

Amcdaniel@trfire.org

District 1 Information Center

1144 Hooper Avenue, Suite 306,Toms River, NJ 08753
Phone: (732) 341-4441
Fax: (732) 505-2150 Read More Information

Officials

Commissioners Joseph Duff

Jduff@trfire.org 

Commissioners Michael Willson

Mwillson@trfire.org

Commissioners Richard Heroy

Rheroy@trfire.org

Commissioners David Seiders

Dseiders@trfire.org

Commissioners Kevin Britton

Kbritton@trfire.org

Administrator Timothy Carson

Tcarson@trfire.org

Office Staff Brandi Mulholland

Bmulholland@trfire.org

Fire Officers Bob Sinnott

Rsinnott@trfire.org

District 2 Information Center

257 Warner St,
Toms River, NJ 08755

Phone: (732) 363-2245
Fax: (732) 363-2695 See More Details

Governing Entity

The Joint Board of Fire Commissioners is the governing body that oversees the Bureau of Fire Prevention, Fire Communications Center, and Fire Academy.

Connect With Us

Reach out to Toms River Fire for more information. Speak With Our Team