District Chief Everett Seaman

Commissioners Mark Autenrieth

Commissioners Leonard Minkler

Commissioners Richard Tutela

Commissioners James Golden

Commissioners Raymond Latshaw

Administrator Brian Kubiel

Office Staff Dawn Halliwell

Office Staff Monica Bisceglie

Office Staff Catherine Bruschetta


Fire Officers President Albert McDaniel

District 1 Information Center

1144 Hooper Avenue, Suite 306,Toms River, NJ 08753
Phone: (732) 341-4441
Fax: (732) 505-2150 Read More Information


Commissioners Joseph Duff 

Commissioners Michael Willson

Commissioners Richard Heroy

Commissioners David Seiders

Commissioners Kevin Britton

Administrator Timothy Carson

Office Staff Brandi Mulholland

Fire Officers Bob Sinnott

District 2 Information Center

257 Warner St,
Toms River, NJ 08755

Phone: (732) 363-2245
Fax: (732) 363-2695 See More Details

Governing Entity

The Joint Board of Fire Commissioners is the governing body that oversees the Bureau of Fire Prevention, Fire Communications Center, and Fire Academy.

Connect With Us

Reach out to Toms River Fire for more information. Speak With Our Team