Toms River Community
Fire Companies

123

Toms River Fire Company 1

Officers Email

Chief: Gary Simone Jr. (Gsimone@trfire.org)
Asst. Chief: Lou Uffer (luffer@trfire.org)
Captain: Carl Weingroff (cweingroff@trfire.org)
1st Lt.: Connor Wells (cwells@trfire.org)
2nd Lt.: Gary Simone Sr. (Gsimonesr@trfire.org)

Toms River Fire Company 2

Officers Email

Chief: Anthony Cirz (Acirz@trfire.org)
Asst. Chief: Brian O’Neill (boneill@trfire.org)
Captain: Dave Rice (drice@trfire.org)
1st Lt.: Tim Cook (tcook@trfire.org)
2nd Lt.: Nicholas Cirz (ncirz@trfire.org)

Ocean Beach Fire Company

Officers Email

Chief: Drew Calvo (dcalvo@trfire.org)
Asst. Chief: Frank Stanislaski (fstanislaski@trfire.org)
Captain: Bill Giordano (bgiordano@trfire.org)
1st Lt.: David Zeh (dzeh@trfire.org)
2nd Lt.: Robert Scalera (rscalera@trfire.org)

East Dover Fire Company

Officers Email

Chief: Joe Catapano (jcatapano@trfire.org)
Asst. Chief: Travis Veth (tveth@trfire.org)
Captain: Dan Goresh (dgoresh@trfire.org)
1st Lt.: Kyle Schmitt (kschmitt@trfire.org)
2nd Lt.: Kyle Reid (kreid@trfire.org)

Silverton Fire Company

Officers Email

Chief: John Keating (jkeating@trfire.org)
Asst. Chief: Bob Sinnott (bsinnott@trfire.org)
Captain: Michael Cocco (mcocco@trfire.org)
1st Lt.: Chris Hansson (chansson@trfire.org)
2nd Lt.: Richard Gorman (rgorman@trfire.org)

Pleasant Plains Fire Company

Officers Email

Chief: Matt Janora (mjanora@trfire.org)
Asst. Chief: Matt Yezzi (myezzi@trfire.org)
Captain: John Hafner (jhafnerjr@trfire.org)
1st Lt.: Rodney Messina (rmessina@trfire.org)

2nd Lt.: Kevin b. Britton (kbbritton@trfire.org)